English | Русский | Français | Español

Alexandrina01: Alexandra: I am Alexandra.I live in a beautiful place Od...

Send FREE message to Alexandrina01
Alexandrina01
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-11-24 11:48:40
  • 1.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001117073
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 285
Description:
I am Alexandra.I live in a beautiful place Odessa, near black sea. I enjoy the nature. Little but romantic but down to earth. I really very open mind person. I am a lawyer by education, but work as administrator now. I have many hobbies and interests, I am very close to my family and have big family values. I think family it is important in life and now I am ready to create my own.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for mature and kind man, who knows how to love a woman, who can understand me as well. I want to love and beloved. My future man must give me stable life, he must be responsible and honest person, little bit romantic and tender. I want simple woman happiness.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill