English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Chris_T_na: Kristina: I love spending my free time with friends. Us...

Send FREE message to Chris_T_na
  • 19 y/o female, Gemini
  • Днепропетровск , Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-24 14:44:12
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001333506
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 137
I love spending my free time with friends. Usual fun things like going to the movies. Sometime I just try to forget about routine things and dream.I think, that you do not need to share all the same interests to be in love.
Ideal match description:
My man its my KING must be gentleman first! I adore manners and high morality and want to see such traits in him.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-17 02:20:10Kisses320 x 5680:1671 kB/sView
2018-02-17 02:20:42Romantic dinner?320 x 5680:1669 kB/sView
2018-02-17 02:21:12Strip dance...320 x 5680:1573 kB/sView