English | Русский | Français | Español

Feel_by_Heart: Ludmila: It is very easy to overcome difficulties when...

Send FREE message to Feel_by_Heart
offline
Feel_by_Heart
  • 33 y/o female, Taurus
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • History Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-17 23:35:18
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001189107
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-69
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 535
Description:
It is very easy to overcome difficulties when you see a goal. My goal now is to meet real man here and give him all my spare love and care that I saved for him.
I am simple woman and I enjoy simple things. I like to stay at home and enjoy its warmth when it is cold outside, but in summer I spend almost all my time outside enjoying different outdoor activities.
I like cycling and playing outdoor games, do you like the same?
There are many beautiful single women here but I hope to become special one for my man))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for man who is seriously ready to build family, to make new start for our lives.
I don't have any preferences in appearance. The main is to find something in common and to look in the future together with optimism and belief in the best))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill