English | Русский | Français | Español

Ira_S: Ira: I am an interesting, well-educated, sincere a...

Ira_S
  • 32 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Italian(Basic)
  • Business Owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-01-21 00:40:03
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001106326
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 139
Description:
I am an interesting, well-educated, sincere and passionate lady.

A few years ago I started practicing yoga and it helps me to keep my mind and my body in a good shape. I do believe that what goes around comes around, so I treat people the way I want to be treated.

Some time ago I got particularly interested in Kama Sutra and started studying an Art of Love. I think right now I know a lot of secrets how to please my man and make him the happiest one in the whole Universe. Do you want to know some?
Ideal match description:
I am sure that a person is always bigger and deeper than the list of character features, so I understand they are just to show you what things are important for me.

You know, I really want my man to have a kind heart, be caring and understanding. I want him to be loyal and sincere, be passionate and have a good sense of humour.

Do we share the same values? Please, write me. I am really looking for my man!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak