English | Русский | Français | Español

PetiteFleur: Diana: Salut! =) I'm an open-minded lady who likes a...

Send FREE message to PetiteFleur
PetiteFleur
  • 27 y/o female, Gemini
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Language teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-22 11:52:16
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000397037
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1834
Description:
Salut! =) I'm an open-minded lady who likes almost everything. If I can't do anything I learn how to do it! I know that world has so many things to see and to do and I don't want to miss my chance!
I'm calm but cheerful person and I don't like to quarrel with anyone. I work as language teacher and I am a huge fan of my job! I enjoy giving knowledge to people who want to get them and furthermore I like foreign languages and cultures so much. I strongly believe that languages help people to broaden their horizon - because as they say - the more languages you know, the more you are a person. My next step will be German and Spanish =) But learning languages is not the only thing that I'm fond of Laughing I enjoy sailing sport in summer and gym with swimming pool in winter (and jogging all year long).
I love travelling so much! I have already been to Italy, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Turkey and Mexico, but I'd like to visit so much more!!
Leaving Crimea is not my main goal, but I'm totally ready to relocate to nomatter what place if I fall truly in love. And THAT's what I'm here for.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a reliable man for long term relationships who would join me in discovering this beautiful world. Someone with a generous heart and a sound mind, willing to understand me and become my personal superhero. I do not ask for much - the one and only thing - is to be true and kind. I do not want any games or unserious intentions, only reality, please. I believe that the world is very small so it isn't too difficult to be together. So why don't we take our chance!?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-02-17 22:50:37Just a real me...854 x 4801:01177 kB/sView
2017-05-18 14:08:14Play time :-)960 x 7201:14298 kB/sView