English | Русский | Français | Español

Sunny_For_Love: Olya: Welcome to my profile! ) If you are interest...

Send FREE message to Sunny_For_Love
Sunny_For_Love
  • 22 y/o female, Taurus
  • Mariypol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sport instructor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-18 21:32:18
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001082894
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 568
Description:
Welcome to my profile! )
If you are interested in me..I propse you to read my information more attentively! You see, I'm serious lady and I hate wasting time and feelings! I'll react only on letters which are addressed specially to me. Sooo, if I decided to write you it means that I really wanted to do that! Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I need a man who will take care of me like a flower and I will give very special attention to my man...I need the right person who will understand me in everything. It is very important to me. I don't ask a lot, but I know for sure what I want! I want to get it)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill