English | Русский | Français | Español

The___Queen: Vika: Now when I'm a grown-up girl...haha))I think ...

Send FREE message to The___Queen
The___Queen
  • 46 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Fitness-trainer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-04-27 17:52:28
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000926849
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 1338
Description:
Now when I'm a grown-up girl...haha))I think it's high time to live for myself...I've been divorced for really long time...and I've been bringing up my daughter on my own, now when she's a beautiful wonderful lady,independent, I feel proude of her and of being her mother.She's living far away from me and I feel lonely...I think it's high time for me to love..and be loved...In my free time I enjoy cycling, fitness, reading and drawing...I spend time with my friends, but when I come back home- I am totally alone...I would be happy to come back home and see my husband there...
Ideal match description:
Looking for a realible man, who is faithful, honest,who can give and accept love...
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak