Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anna: As to me I am quite ordinary) Ordinary is nor...

Send FREE message to A_GOOD_COOK
offline
A_GOOD_COOK
  • 20 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Cook at the restaurant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-31 20:19:22
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001709698
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 47
Description:
As to me I am quite ordinary) Ordinary is normal with right views and no extremely unreasonable expectations. I am hard working and I am very well at cooking. I have a goal to level up my skills. I do like to knew new things! I adore watching documentaries.
Ideal match description:
Somebody who is looking for a right tender and brave woman for a long term relationship. I guess man's education, his religion, his appearance and age are not important for me. I only care about his right attitude towards women and another people)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-05listen to my voice)1920 x 1080 0:59View
2020-08-05beach) wind) my long legs1920 x 1080 2:03View
2020-08-05summer outfit on me1920 x 1080 1:12View
2020-08-05powerful or innocent1920 x 1080 0:49View
2020-08-05sweet me in the black bikini1920 x 1080 0:58View