Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

AlyonaForLove: Alyona: I am calm, mature and sincere. I can consider...

Send FREE message to AlyonaForLove
offline
AlyonaForLove
  • 49 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Milan, Ukraine
  • Italian(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-23 11:51:46
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000518956
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 948
Description:
I am calm, mature and sincere. I can consider myself as careful, tender and kind woman. My desire is simple – I want to be happy with my beloved one, I want to make him happy too, this is very important thing for me.
My interests are different. I love nature, I like to be outdoors, camping. In summer time I enjoy to spend time on the beach. I like theatre and opera. It is interesting for me to read books. I would like to travel and explorer new cultures).
Ideal match description:
I would like my man be mature, sincere and family-oriented. He should be serious in his search and know what he wants in live. These are main aspects I am looking for in a man. Write me and we will find what interests we have in common)))
My languages skills:
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-10-21 21:44:19Lady in dark blue dress))640 x 4802:15130 kB/sView
2012-10-21 22:18:39I like nature! 640 x 4801:37120 kB/sView