Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Burning_BlondY: Elena: I am fond of yoga, I go regularly to the gym ...

Send FREE message to Burning_BlondY
online
Burning_BlondY
  • 40 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-07-22 13:54:26
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001633571
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 201
Description:
I am fond of yoga, I go regularly to the gym and pool. I also study psychology and isotherism. Many friends turn to me for help, so I listened to them and helped find the right way out.
I love watching summer films in the open. Can we do this together?
Ideal match description:
My man should be responsible, kind, attentive.
I will never forgive a man for treason or betrayal, because I am always open to a man. I trust people and I would not be pleased if a man betray me looking into my eyes. Have you ever been betrayed?
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-21 11:20:25How do you like my peignoir?1920 x 1080 0:14View
2019-06-21 11:22:34Nice to meet you1920 x 1080 0:15View