Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ekaterina_Lady_____: Kate: I'm creative and thougthful person, my hobbie...

Send FREE message to Ekaterina_Lady_____
offline
Ekaterina_Lady_____
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Krasnodar, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-19 16:28:10
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001675680
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 20
Description:
I'm creative and thougthful person, my hobbies are art, music, theatre. I love to read novels, I admire poetry. I believe in love and I think it can save the world!
Ideal match description:
Sincere and genuine man who is honest in his intentions and knows what he wants from life, he is able to love his lady and respect.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-03 15:58:45romantic mood....640 x 800 0:41View
2020-01-03 15:59:05sea is beautiful even when it's cold....640 x 800 0:04View
2020-01-03 23:39:56wonderful summer weekend640 x 800 0:10View