Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olechka ;) : My family comes from Orenburg, but several ye...

Send FREE message to GODGIFTED
offline
GODGIFTED
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Moscow, Orenburg, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Family business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-29 22:09:44

  • ID: 1001685725
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 185
Description:
My family comes from Orenburg, but several years ago we moved to Moscow. I live apart from parents, who are still together now. My younger sister lives with them.

My father has some business in medical equipment service, and I also finished medical university and work with him in his company. My mother and sister are confectioners. My grandparents are very old and still live in Orenburg, we often visit them Wink)

In my free time I like to do modelling, and designing my body in gym... I prefer to be always in shape, this is why I am GURU in healthy food, I never drink or smoke, I like to draw with paint, when I have a mood, listen to music, visit exhibitionsWink

More about me? Please, enough! Let`s talk about you and our future, maybe?? Write me a letter Smile) I hope I will be yours God`s gift for rest of lives!
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner is very honest, faithful, open, kind and real gentleman. You know how to win my heart easily??
Well, of course, I can melt, when I get a bunch of fresh flowers with pleasurable smell.. or chocolate candies.. but you know what actually turns me on?? When man opens door for me, makes me sit first, opens a door in a car to let me in, holds my hand, when I feel bad, strokes my hair gently and kisses me behind my ear.. when he can carry my heavy bag... when he can be just by my sideWink) Are you this kind of man?? If yes, I am yours Smile Smile Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-25Spirit of Christmas :))688 x 848 0:26View
2021-04-16eyes without bottom line...720 x 1280 0:14View
2021-04-16Oops I did it again ;) 464 x 848 0:14View
2021-04-16Increadible PINK720 x 1280 0:14View
2021-07-27Stop and breathe ;)720 x 1280 0:29View