Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

GorgeousMaria: Maria: I'm very simple and easygoing woman. I'm not ...

Send FREE message to GorgeousMaria
offline
GorgeousMaria
  • 37 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-24 19:46:37
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001590640
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 155
Description:
I'm very simple and easygoing woman. I'm not waiting for a prince, I just want to create happy and lasting relations, with a man who wants the same.
I want to live simple life and take care about my future beloved man, give him all my attention and love.
I'm tired to be alone and it's time to destroy this chains and burst all my love, which is hidden inside of my heart.
Are you ready for this, dear man? Smile
Ideal match description:
Just a simple man, who won't be jealous, and who will always support with a good word. A man, who will never betray or cheat, who will be always near, in bad and in good moments.

I want him to be attentive, polite and romantic.
I don't want to be with a man, who will be emotionless, like a stone.
I'd like to spend time in active way with him and just enjoy a joint life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-27 14:00:58Hello my darling man. ;)1280 x 7200:22278 kB/sView