Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: By profession, I'm a manager, at work I'm con...

Send FREE message to Helena_Blue_Eyes_
offline
Helena_Blue_Eyes_
  • 35 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • management
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-31 17:05:35
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001292121
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-71
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 281
Description:
By profession, I'm a manager, at work I'm concentrated and serious. In life all the contrary, I am gentle and caring. I believe that kindness is very important quality in people. In my spare time I try to do active trips. Walking around the new cities, look at the beautiful architecture. And, of course, sunbathing on the beach it is kaif! I also like to cook - I took it from my mother. What's your favorite dish? I think I can cook it tasty for you, and it will be our romantic dinner for both of us.
Ideal match description:
In man, I appreciate honesty and responsibility. You know how to make decisions and you are not afraid of it. You are serious, but kindness is your second self.
second me. If you want to have dinner with me in the evenings, and in the morning wishing each other good day - then you are my ideal. And I already want to meet you!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-11-2900156.mp41080 x 1920 0:21View
2017-11-2900149.mp41080 x 1920 0:16View