Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Incredible_Beauty_O: Oksana: Hi, everyone! Before writing here my descript...

Send FREE message to Incredible_Beauty_O
offline
Incredible_Beauty_O
  • 42 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov,Merefa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-06 09:13:28
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000645356
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 968
Description:
Hi, everyone! Before writing here my description I wish to tell that I'm here ONLY FOR RELATION. If you are not interested in meeting - don't waste your time.

My friends tell that I'm easy-going, nice lady with good manners. And I believe it)))Do you want to check? Let's see each other in Skype and then in real life!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for man who is ready to live rest of life only with one. A man with who I feel myself protected and loving Smile
I would like to meet with a man who is down-earthed, reliable and caring!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-12-20 12:31:44Me and nature)854 x 4802:15177 kB/sView
2017-12-19 13:29:46Trying to speak English)1280 x 7200:51247 kB/sView
2019-04-17 11:39:52Oksi1280 x 7201:43270 kB/sView