Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Inessa: What can I say about myself? I'm a communicat...

Send FREE message to Inessa_Romance
offline
Inessa_Romance
  • 41 y/o female, Leo
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-31 21:49:19
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001510231
 Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 234
Description:
What can I say about myself? I'm a communicative woman with a good sense of humor. For my close friends and relatives- I'm caring, responsive and reliable. For my man- I'm romantic, feminine, faithful, gentle and tender) I think personal development is important so I always work on myself to become better as I want to be the best for my man Wink. Perhaps I can be the best for you? Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like to see a romantic, faithful and gallant man by my side) I appreciate when a man supports his words with actions regarding his beloved woman. I can imagine him as passionate lover and reliable friend. As I am romantic myself I want to share this feeling with my beloved. I want to take care of him, cook for him, smile for him and make him happy!))) And most of all I want to feel such feeling as complete happiness. Could I feel myself happy close to you?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-09Lets enjoy every moment?)640 x 480 0:55View
2019-09-09Hello))640 x 480 0:55View
2020-08-211.mp4640 x 1232 0:30View
2020-08-212.mp4640 x 1232 0:38View