Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Liubov: I appreciate femininity very much and I try t...

Send FREE message to Luba_Love1
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Napoli, Italy
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-06-06 14:54:41

  • ID: 1001839955
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I appreciate femininity very much and I try to always be like that. I am a soft and sensitive girl who loves to help and take care of others. I am often described as kind and considerate to those around me. I believe that kindness is always rewarded and I try to act according to this principle.

I am also intelligent and goal-oriented. I am not afraid to set high goals for myself and work hard to achieve them. I often organize my life to make the most of my time and achieve great results.

I like to be surrounded by interesting people and learn new things. I like to read, learn languages and travel. I also love art and music. I believe that our environment shapes our outlook on life, and I try to choose my social circle according to my interests and values.

I believe that a woman should be graceful and feminine. I try to take care of my appearance and image, dress stylishly and tastefully. I like to wear skirts and dresses that emphasize my femininity. I am sure that beauty is not only appearance, but also inner harmony and elegance in communication with other people.
Ideal match description:
I dream of meeting a true gentleman who would be my friend and partner in everything. I would like him to be a caring, intelligent and sensual man who values spiritual growth and emotional depth. He should be fun and optimistic, loving adventure and new experiences. In addition, I would want him to be patient and caring, because family is very important to me and I would like to have a strong and loving family with him.