Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ludmila_Happy: Ludmila: I really like the color red, the color of pas...

Send FREE message to Ludmila_Happy
offline
Ludmila_Happy
  • 34 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • interior designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-15 18:21:48
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001290073
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-74
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 175
Description:
I really like the color red, the color of passion. I am very brave and resolute, but at the same time I am the gentle and romantic. I'm a business girl. Are not you afraid of girls who do not expect help from a man?) I'm not one of those, and I'm here to find my man. I like reading and drawing, I'm very interested in art, namely the Renaissance style. Do you like art? I also like watching football, and I can make a great company watching a football match.
As well I very like fly in the plane, also I go to the fresh air a lot. I very want know, how do you prefer to rest?
Ideal match description:
It's very important for me to have a smart man next to me. I'm looking for a man with whom I have something to talk about. Honesty is another very important quality. Be honest and sincere. And in return, I will be the best woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-29 16:59:0400123.mp41080 x 19200:19530 kB/sView
2017-11-29 17:00:4700126.mp41080 x 19200:24564 kB/sView