Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Marmiladkabest: Marina: I am an even-tempered woman, who is also very...

Send FREE message to Marmiladkabest
offline
Marmiladkabest
  • 37 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • salesperson
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-24 09:29:52
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001053516
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 989
Description:
I am an even-tempered woman, who is also very caring, attentive, loving and kind. I can say that I have an open heart. I am a good and reliable friend and a very devoted woman. I am not a conflict person, I am cheerful and positive most of the time.
Ideal match description:
I will be the happiest woman in the world to meet an independent, self-sufficient, reliable and confident man. It would be wonderful if he is caring and tender with his woman, but who is also a strong leader by nature.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-09-06 11:41:46Your Honey1280 x 7201:16260 kB/sView