Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

PrettyKitten2: Anna: I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I lo...

Send FREE message to PrettyKitten2
offline
PrettyKitten2
  • 24 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-24 20:03:59
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001621232
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 177
Description:
I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I love to help people, so I chose this profession. For me are very important such human qualities as honesty and decency. I always help people when I only can. I like nature and everything in life.. I want to be happy as a person, as a woman, wife and mother of my future kids, together with my second half. I hope my dreams will come true very soon and this site will help me in it!
Ideal match description:
I want to see a good, kind, gentle man by my side. I want to feel free with my future soul mate, and to give him all my love and passion.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-05-08 18:02:05From Anna1920 x 10801:35550 kB/sView