Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Mariia: I am a woman with a simple family and simple ...

Send FREE message to SaintMariia
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Nikel-Murmansk, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-18 05:01:58

  • ID: 1001764836
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 107
I am a woman with a simple family and simple family values! I believe in love, despite my age, I believe in a world for two! Maybe it's naive, but I just want female happiness! When I feel that I am appreciated in return, I will give much more warmth and love.
Ideal match description:
Smart, this is probably the main factor in a man! An intelligent man knows how to love and care, an intelligent man will achieve success among women and in work, an intelligent man will never betray or offend a girl! Also, a smart man is always with a good sense of humor! This is the main quality in a man and I believe that my man is somewhere on this site!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-18front view or back view?352 x 640 0:06View