Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Shining_Star_Galina: Galina: I’m a very happy woman and I don’t complain o...

Send FREE message to Shining_Star_Galina
offline
Shining_Star_Galina
  • 50 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • hair stylist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-24 08:18:01
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000909658
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1290
Description:
I’m a very happy woman and I don’t complain on my life, but I lack one important person in my life - the beloved man to fill my life with harmony! I can describe myself as a kind, gentle, loving and caring person. And if you ask my friends they would definitely tell you that it is almost impossible to find the more opened and sincere person, they say when they meet me in the street, they notice my smile at first.
Ideal match description:
I was often thinking about the man of my dreams. I’m not a demanding person and I don’t have any special requirements. I want a down-to-earth man and just want to be loved. I want to feel the tenderness and love of my man all the time, I want to forget what loneliness is and to taste happiness together...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-07-31 18:14:10I love to read and romance1280 x 7202:16394 kB/sView
2017-07-31 18:17:48Walks in the autumn!1280 x 7201:55408 kB/sView