Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Louisa: I am a simple girl, my mother is from Ukraine...

Send FREE message to SugarLLouisa
offline
SugarLLouisa
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-29 19:14:21
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001717591
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 61
Description:
I am a simple girl, my mother is from Ukraine, my father is from an eastern country. They also had a difference in age, but this did not prevent them from becoming happy and raising a beautiful daughter. Honey, maybe you and I will have such an experience too?))
Let's create our beautiful love story ... Embarassed
Ideal match description:
Honesty
Kindness
Care
Courage
I t is important for me that you possess these basic qualities, I don't need anything else .. I will do everything myself. What quality are you most proud of? You have a kind heart ? Laughing Laughing
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-18trim.C358F7FF-F055-437B-9741-AD72C89B82B6.MOV720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-09-18trim.28A77996-21B9-4A0E-B1BC-2CD5382DBF22.MOV384 x 480 0:10View
2020-09-18Training :)720 x 1280 0:05View
2020-09-18trim.7C13C029-F51E-45F5-AB16-0A610595DDE8.MOV480 x 480 0:16View
2020-09-18trim.4AB67E9C-FE50-426E-A381-219C202CC584.MOV264 x 480 0:12View