Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Young_Beauty1: Alina: I think that you will agree with me that conf...

Send FREE message to Young_Beauty1
offline
Young_Beauty1
  • 25 y/o female, Libra
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • cooking technologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-28 17:36:07
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001674948
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 38
Description:
I think that you will agree with me that confident and versatile people always very attractive. I like to develop and always try to find something new and interesting, so I think that we for sure will find something in common. I am just a simple person who lives an ordinary life and smile because of little things. I feel relaxed both in a big city or suburb because I like architecture either nature. It is my dream to find my couple here, my future husband and my best friend. Calm, non-arguing and friendly it is just about me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking here not for a movie star or a set of perfect qualities; I just want to have my own family and dear to my heart man. How do you imagine a happy life? In my opinion, a family is a soul partnership with honesty and respectfully for each other feelings. Maybe it will sound banal but the most important is internal beauty! The man who can be funny and also serious, who loves animals and nature and whose heart is kind and tender is welcome. I think everyone has his chance to be happy, isn’t it?