Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: I have achieved many goals in my life, but th...

Send FREE message to _Elena_Lena_
offline
_Elena_Lena_
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Photographer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-26 19:07:47

  • ID: 1001766696
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 112
Description:
I have achieved many goals in my life, but there is something that I still have not found - true love! ❤️ And now I am ready to open my heart for love, I am ready to start a romantic adventure with a honest man and I am ready to give all my passion, tenderness and care in a relationship.

I also believe that there should be some mystery in every woman, so I will tell even more about myself personally! 😉 Never be afraid to take the first step, I don’t bite. 🤗
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse or Brad Pitt, but I'm looking for my soulmate! I want a man with whom I can talk not only about the weather, but with whom I can share my whole life, all my hobbies and of course all my most intimate thoughts. 😉

I believe that in relationships, people should be not only partners, but also best friends, centers of each other's universes, so I'm looking for a man who is ready to become center of my world! 😍
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-04In Cafe640 x 1138 0:15View