Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Diana: I love winter sports – snowboarding and skiin...

Send FREE message to _Ivory_
offline
_Ivory_
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Medicine
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-29 13:04:03
  • 2.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001617753
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 182
Description:
I love winter sports – snowboarding and skiing. And actually, I love all sports, for example, I actively run in the mornings and I do it effortlessly Smile I just love it Embarassed
But my most favorite hobby is cooking Cool I like to cook national dishes Razz
I love to dream, but I quickly prefer to implement my dreams into reality Laughing I don't like to wait Smile
And what about you? Tell us more about you Laughing
Ideal match description:
I don't like touchy people. I believe that a man should to speak only truth and be although would a bit self-critical. Despite the fact that I love sports but I do not require a man to be an athlete. But if a man will not love nature, then we have different ways Sad Most of all I like male simplicity. I believe that simplicity is always adorns the person. I quickly and easily know how to forgive people, so I do not understand vindictive people.
In General I believe that an ideal a man must possess simplicity and easily)) and most importantly he should want to live and enjoy lives Laughing