Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Manuela: I am very active, open and inquisitive. I app...

Send FREE message to __Manuela__
online
__Manuela__
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bogota, Colombia
  • English(Good)
  • Fashion sphere
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-07-01 20:48:59

  • ID: 1001806171
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 77
Description:
I am very active, open and inquisitive. I appreciate the same in people. Despite I am a person, who needs to try every kind of sport, enjoy all activities, to stay somewhere in Miami on a beach brings me huge pleasure also.

I love nature and animals very much, it's so easy to feel myself relaxed somewhere without many people, even with switched off phone, just enjoying the moment.

Probably it's a bit unusual to see a woman from Colombia on this site, but I am sure, that this fact is not the only unusual fact about me, and no, I am not hiding any skeletons in my wardrobe, maybe one day, you'll be able to check this personallySmile
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a kind, reliable, sincere man. Who is not afraid to be himself in any situation, who value trust and faithfulness in relationships
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-01No, it's not my room720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-06-092022-06-09 09.38.17.mp4720 x 1280 0:13View