Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Natali: I am an enterprising girl, sure of what she w...

Send FREE message to serranodaniela14
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • business analyst
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-09 00:10:50
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001705398
 Trust Level -  57%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 98
I am an enterprising girl, sure of what she wants and where she is going, I like that everything is in its place and goes well, in my free time I like to read, go to the beach, and meet new opportunities for my life.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a tender man, who likes simple things and romantic plans, I am also looking for a man who wants to learn beautiful things in life by my side.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-05Happy720 x 1280 0:08View
2020-07-05Beach480 x 848 0:02View
2020-07-05It's me640 x 800 0:09View
2020-12-04Me720 x 900 0:05View