Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Svetlana: I dream of finding my personal feminine happi...

Send FREE message to svetik_sweet_melons
offline
svetik_sweet_melons
  • 53 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermedio), German(Básico), Russian(Fluido)
  • administrator
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-07-01 18:53:56

  • ID: 1001374968
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos No importa
Altura 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso $10,000/anuales y menos
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 45-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.8
votos: 833
Descripción:
I dream of finding my personal feminine happiness, for me it is becoming increasingly difficult and more important over time. People are not eternal (Maybe it's for the best, but I'm afraid that every year I have less time to spend happy days in love with you.) It's easy to communicate with me, I like joking and I do not like to be hypocritical. and I'm easy to persuade to do something a little crazy. Also, I do not want anyone to send to me flowers online and presents because I prefer to receive "attention" looking in the eyes of people who really love me instead of delivery boys )
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I'm looking for my soul mate, for whom feelings and emotions stand in the first place. Which family will be more expensive than a career or the opinions of surrounding people. Who is ready to give everything for the happiness of his loved ones
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2017-12-24woman looking for love1280 x 720 1:00Vista
2018-01-08Christmas 1280 x 720 0:27Vista
2018-01-08I love reading1280 x 720 0:26Vista